Class Calendar

Thank you for your business.  Listed below are all of our upcoming BLS for Health Care Provider CPR classes, First Aid training, ACLS, PALS, and Community CPR courses for initial and update recertification.  Please click on the class and complete the registration and payment process to reserve your seat.  If you have any questions or concerns please send an email to LifeSaverCPR@hotmail.com or call (209) 665-4398.

Thank you for your business and I hope you enjoy the class.   

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Secure Site

lock

Please be assured that your information is protected and secure. We value your privacy and do not provide customer information to any third parties.