Class Calendar

Thank you for your business.  Listed below are all of our upcoming BLS for Health Care Provider CPR classes, First Aid training, ACLS, PALS, and Community CPR courses for initial and update recertification.  Please click on the class and complete the registration and payment process to reserve your seat.  If you have any questions or concerns please send an email to LifeSaverCPR@hotmail.com or call (209) 665-4398.

Thank you for your business and I hope you enjoy the class.   

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Secure Site

lock

Please be assured that your information is protected and secure. We value your privacy and do not provide customer information to any third parties.