Class Calendar

Thank you for your business.  Listed below are all of our upcoming BLS for Health Care Provider CPR classes, First Aid training, ACLS, PALS, and Community CPR courses for initial and update recertification.  Please click on the class and complete the registration and payment process to reserve your seat.  If you have any questions or concerns please send an email to LifeSaverCPR@hotmail.com or call (209) 665-4398.

Thank you for your business and I hope you enjoy the class.   

Sunday, January 20, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Secure Site

lock

Please be assured that your information is protected and secure. We value your privacy and do not provide customer information to any third parties.